Fungasm Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for things. You do like things, don't you?

+4
ChillyCheese
Zane
Fred
Khorde
8 posters

New to the forum. I'm an animator!

Khorde
    Khorde

Location : ̨̡̛̫̫̞̳͙̞̠͙͚̭͓̝̹͙̾ͩ̌̈̉̇ͨ̎̌ͩͫ͒̊ͬ̾ͧ͒̈͘F̸̶̳̦̺̰̙̲̼̺̯̲̟̖̱͛̍̿͊͐ͪ̌̉̏ͫ̾͌K̵̛͉͓̱͇͖̘͈̥̗̽̈́͋͗͐̓͗͊ͣ́ͥ̿̓͌͘͝͠J̷̬̼͇̦͕̻͙̜̪̠̲̹̺̝͎̾ͤ̊̔ͣ͑́̄͂̔́͜͡Ḽ̷̵̜̞̫̗͇̠ͮͧͣͤͨͯ͑͆̔̓͐ͧͧ̃̒͗̿̃̚͘͟͡l͆̀̍ͮ҉̷̭͇̻̦́͜͞ķ͛ͭ̍̿̆̄̅̽͋ͯ̌̆̚͘̕҉̢͕̹͇̜͎͍͇͔d̴ͭ̋ͤͯ̋̎̊̋ͥ̄ͩͨ̽̅̚̚͝҉̼̳͈̰̹̦̰̬͍̠ͅs̷͈̘͔͚̝̖͙͍̫͍̹̠̫̫͎̟̣̣ͭͤ͗͆̊̾̿̑̓͒ͪͧ̂͘͞h̸̡̬͍̱̥̺̜̭̺̦͖̩͇̞͓̖̙̺̯̏ͬ̀́̚f̷͔̘̻̳̹͉͈͖̪̗̲̜͇͓̮̈̽͆̔̓̆̍̈ͫ̊ͨͥ͘s̤͔̤̰͈̹̺ͬͮͣ̃̅͆͒́̇͌ͫ̾ͭ́d̷͙͎͕͖̒ͣͫ̑̈́̒̈́̃́ä̷̛̤̼̳̙̱͎͕͈̯̮̤͍̯̐̊ͪͩ̓ͪ̈ͣ̃͊̚̕͠kͨ̀͂̽̇ͭ̂̅ͩ҉҉̡͚̣̺̠͈͍̲̦̙̖̞̲̫̰͜f͓̤̘͉̮͚͕̦͇̳̘͈̤ͧͫ̂̇̃̈́̃͛́̓͊ͩͮ̋̋͘͢a̷̝̥̭̘̻͈̰͓̳̥̼͚̥̿ͨ͐ͯ͡s̡̡̛̙̜̭̳̳̩͔̪̟̲̹̔ͫ̽̊ͬͤ͂̇͒̂̃͑̒̿́ͭ̚͠d͕͇͇̲͖̖̤̞̘̟ͤ̊ͨ͐̇ͥͫ̀͞ċ̷̨̨̱̘̣̳̼̣̼̩̖̈͐͌̅̊̐͌ͯ̏̓͐͡ͅs̄̑̅͋̒ͧ͢҉̴̮͍͖̟̲͈̦̫̬͇̭̥d͗̿̋ͥ̒̂̀̕͘͟҉̟̲͈̫̮̰͚͎̗̰̲̯̺̩̤̩̭̦̭a̷̢̡̧̜̪̩͓̖̠̫̮̟̥̖̼̟̦͂ͦ̅͋̓ͨ́̋̒̉ͪ̌̋̆̂ͬͅf̢̡̳͚̭͈̼͖̥̑̉ͥ̅͑̔̂̍͛̂͋̽͊ͧ͡͞͠d̂̓̌͌̾̋̒̒ͤ̓̍ͧͪͮ͊̌͑̀҉̻͇̖̹̰͇͈͈̘͍ṣ̰̦̪͈̘͚̣̎̀̋ͥ͌ͧͧ͂̈́̌͐̚͝f́̎̎̌̑͊̏ͫͨͬͫͨͬͯ҉̹͔̝̤̰͍́͢͠

New to the forum. I'm an animator! Empty New to the forum. I'm an animator!

Post  Khorde Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:33 pm

My friend Valen showed me these forums, so I though, hell why not join? I looked through the forum before I joined, and I thought this would be a good opportunity to get to know these great artists.

Hopefully I can sift through here daily and become a forum regular. I am on the verge of completing an animation, and I'm hoping to show you guys to get some feedback from you artists.

So, what's up Fungasm?
    Fred
    Fred

Location : Behind you... no, seriously. Check. Go on. I know you dont believe me. Will only take a few seconds. What are you waiting for? Yes, You'll look dumb if I'm not there. But I am. What?! You calling me a liar? Well I aint. But what I am, though, is behind you. See for yourself. Ckecked yet? Yes? Aha! Fooled you! I'm actually righ in front of you. You just cant see me because of my super invisibility powers. Cool, eh?